2011 Kanada Yapı Fuarı Katılımcı Listesi Kanada-2011 Buildexvancouver.
SIRA COMPANY Web sitesi
1 A.K. Draft Seal Ltd. www.draftseal.com
2 Abbotsford Concrete Products www.pavingstones.com
3 Abell Pest Control Inc. www.abellpestcontrol.com
4 ACO Systems Ltd. www.acocan.ca
5 Acrytec Panel Industries www.acrytecpanel.com
6 Adanac Roofing Ltd www.adanac.ca
7 Advanced Geothermal Systems www.geodx.com
8 Advanced Weatherization Services Ltd. www.advancedwx.com
9 Air Quality Engineering Inc. www.AQEcanada.com
10 Alberta Biomaterials Development Centre www.albertabiomaterials.ca
11 Albrite Wholesale Lighting Distributors www.albritelighting.com
12 Alitis Investment Counsel www.alitisinvestmentcounsel.com
13 All Weather Windows www.allweatherwindows.com
14 Allmar www.allmar.com
15 Ambius www.ambius.com
16 Amerispec www.amerispec.ca
17 Ames Tile & Stone Ltd. www.amestile.com
18 Ampco Grafix www.ampcografix.com
19 Apex Granite & Tile Inc. www.apexgranite.com
20 Appraisal Institute of Canada–British Columbia www.appraisal.bc.ca
21 Armor Door Service www.armordoorservice.com
22 Asia Pacific Gateway Skills Table www.apgst.ca
23 ASSA ABLOY Canada www.assaabloycanadadss.ca
24 ATCO Structures & Logistics www.atcostructures.com
25 Atlas Anchor Systems www.atlas-anchor.com
26 Award Magazine www.awardmagazine.com
27 Axis Insurance Managers www.axisinsurance.ca
28 Bailey West Inc. www.bmp-group.com
29 Barclay Restorations www.barclayrestorations.ca
30 Barker Manufacturing Inc. www.barkermanufacturing.com
31 barkman www.barkmanhardscapes.com
32 Basement Systems Vancouver Inc. www.basementsystemsvancouver.com
33 BASF Canada Inc. www.foammasters.ca
34 BathFitter www.bathfittervancouver.com
35 BC Apartment Owners and Managers Association www.bcaoma.com
36 BC Construction Association www.bccassn.com
37 BC Construction Safety Alliance www.bccsa.ca
38 BC Lions Football Club www.bclions.com
39 BC Safety Authority www.safetyauthority.ca
40 BC Wood Specialties Group www.bcwood.com
41 Beatty Floors Ltd. www.beattyfloors.com
42 Beaver Plastics www.beaverplastics.com
43 Bell www.bell.ca
44 Benjamin Obdyke Inc. www.benjaminobdyke.com
45 BFL Canada Insurance Services Inc. www.bflcanada.ca
46 Bibby – Ste- Croix www.bibby-ste-croix.com
47 Bin There Disposal Services Ltd www.binthere.com
48 Bird Solutions www.integratedpestsupplies.com
49 BL Innovative Lighting Ltd., www.bllighting.com
50 Black & Decker Hardware and Home Improvement Group www.bdhhi.com
51 BLANCO Canada www.blancocanada.com
52 BLENARD’S DECOR LIMITED www.blenardsdecor.ca
53 Blue Grouse Wine Cellars www.bluegrousewinecellars.com
54 BMS Plumbing & Mechanical Systems Ltd. www.bmsmechanical.com
55 BoConcept Vancouver www.boconcept.com
56 BOMA BC www.boma.bc.ca
57 Bradlee Distributors Inc www.bradlee.net
58 Brandt Positioning Technology www.brandttractor.com
59 Broco Glass Group www.brocoautoglass.com
60 Brodi Specialty Products Ltd. www.brodi.com
61 Building Technologies www.buildingtechnologies.com
62 Bullfrog Power www.bullfrogpower.com
63 Burnaby Manufacturing www.bbymfg.com
64 Burritt Bros. Carpets www.burrittcarpets.com
65 C&S Group www.ceramstone.com
66 C.R. Laurence Co., Inc. www.crlaurence.com
67 Cal-Royal www.cal-royal.com
68 Calysta Consulting www.calystaconsulting.com
69 Cambria Quartz www.cambriacanada.com
70 Canada Revenue Agency / Agence du revenu du Canada www.cra-arc.gc.ca
71 Canadian Engineered Products www.cannepp.com
72 Canadian Institute of Quantity Surveyors www.ciqs.org
73 Canadian Pest Control Ltd. www.canadianpest.com
74 Canam Canada www.canamgroup.ws
75 Can-Cell Industries www.can-cell.com
76 Cannon Hygiene BC www.cannonhygienebc.com
77 Cansel Survey Equipment Inc. www.cansel.ca
78 Canstar Restorations www.canstarrestorations.com
79 CanWelBroadLeaf www.canwelbroadleaf.com
80 Care Pest & Wildlife Control www.carepest.com
81 Carma Industries Inc. www.carmaindustries.com
82 Cascadia Energy Ltd. www.cascadiaenergy.ca
83 Centra Windows + Restorations www.centrawindows.com
84 Centura Floor & Wall www.centura.ca
85 CERACLAD Rain Screen Exterior Siding System www.ceraclad.com
86 CertainTeed Corporation www.certainteed.com
87 CGC Inc. www.cgcinc.com
88 Chewie Media Inc. www.chewiemedia.com
89 City Elevator Ltd. www.cityelevator.ca
90 Clever Quarters www.cleverquarters.com
91 Colonial Countertops www.colonialcountertops.com
92 Combimix www.combimix.com
93 Commercial Electronics Ltd www.commercialelectronics.ca
94 Commercial Lighting www.comlight.com
95 Condominium Home Owners Association www.choa.bc.ca
96 CONshot Structures www.whitewaterconcrete.com
97 Construction Specifications Canada-Vancouver Chapter www.csc-vancouver.ca
98 Constructive Solutions for Business www.constructivesolutions.com
99 CoreBrace, LLC www.corebrace.com
100 Corflex Partitions Inc. www.corflex.ca
101 Crane Composites Inc www.cranecomposites.com
102 Credit Institute of Canada – BC Chapter www.creditedu.org
103 Crown Roofing & Drainage Limited www.crownroofingltd.com
104 Cultured Stone (Canadian Stone Industries) www.canadianstone.com
105 Curaflo of BC Ltd www.bc.curaflodealer.com
106 Custom Building Products of Canada www.custombuildingsproducts.com
107 Custom Ornamental Iron Works Ltd. www.customironworks.com
108 Daizen Joinery www.daizen.com
109 Daltile of Canada Inc. www.daltileproducts.com
110 DARO Flooring Construction Inc www.daro-flooring.com
111 DC Roofing Inc. www.dcroofing.ca
112 Decortec Home Lift Inc. www.decortechomelift.com
113 Delineatorboot.com www.delineatorboot.com
114 Design Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd. www.designroofing.ca
115 Detail Pressure Washing Ltd. www.detailpressurewashing.com
116 Dinoflex Manufacturing Ltd. www.dinoflex.com
117 Distinct Interiors www.distinctinteriors.net
118 DMX Plastics Ltd. www.dmxplastics.com
119 Dominic Systems www.dominicsystems.com
120 Dominion Blue Digital Reprographics www.dominionblue.com
121 Dr. Gum Inc. www.drgum.ca
122 Dunleavy Cordun Associates Inc. www.dunleavycordun.com
123 DYG windows LTD. www.dygwindows.com
124 Dynasty Fireplaces www.dynastyfireplace.com
125 Dyson Airblade™ www.dysonairblade.ca
126 Econo Pro www.econopro.com
127 Edgewood Matting Ltd. www.edgewoodmatting.com
128 EI DuPont Canada Company–Building Innovations www.construction.tyvek.ca
129 Elegant Vinyl Fencing www.elegantvinylfencing.com
130 Elite Door Services Inc. www.elitedoorservices.ca
131 Eltec Elevator Ltd. www.eltecelevator.com
132 Energex Inc. www.energexinc.com
133 Engineered Assemblies Inc. www.engineeredassemblies.com
134 Epoch Analytical Inc www.ealabs.ca
135 Escott Sportfishing www.escottsportfishing.com
136 ETM Distribution www.qualiflor.ca
137 Eurolux Products/Valley Acrylics www.valleyacrylic.com
138 Evergreen LED www.ledlightsupply.com
139 Exchange Energy www.exchangenergy.ca
140 Fab-u-floors Refinishing Surfaces www.fab-u-floors.com
141 Finning Canada www.finning.ca
142 Fireplaces Unlimited www.fireplacesunlimited.ca
143 Firestone Building Products Canada www.FirestoneBPco.ca
144 FirstOnSite Restoration www.firstonsite.ca
145 Floform Countertops www.floform.com
146 Fluke Electronics Canda LP www.flukecanada.ca
147 Folding Sliding Doors Canada Ltd. www.foldingslidingdoors.ca
148 Forbo Flooring Systems www.ForboFlooringNA.com
149 Foremost International www.foremostgroups.com
150 Four Seasons Insulation Ltd. www.fourseasonsinsulation.com
151 Fox Blocks www.foxblocks.com
152 G.C.Supply www.gcsupplyltd.com
153 Garaventa Lift BC www.garaventabc.com
154 Garland Canada Inc. www.garlandcanada.com
155 Gate – F/X www.faiolamanufacturing.com
156 GE Lighting www.gelighting.com / Na
157 General Paint Co. www.generalpaint.com
158 Genesis Restorations Ltd. www.genesisrestorations.com
159 Gentek Building Products www.gentek.ca
160 GL STONE LTD www.glstonetile.com
161 Glass World www.glassworld.ca
162 Global DEC-K-ING Systems www.globaldecking.com
163 G-Mart Homes Supplier Ltd. www.gmarthomessupplier.com
164 Golden TimberFrames LP www.goldentimberframes.com
165 Goodbye Graffiti www.goodbyegraffiti.com
166 Gordon R Williams Corp. www.williamshvac.com
167 Gracom www.gracom.ca
168 Granville Entertainment Group www.granvillevan.com
169 Green Sheet Construction Data Ltd www.greensheet.ca
170 Griff Building Supplies www.griff.ca
171 Grohe Canada Inc. www.grohe.com
172 Guardian Building Products Distribution www.guardianbp.com
173 Gutter Glove Canada www.gutterglove.com
174 Haakon Industries – HVAC Services www.haakonservice.com
175 Hafele Canada Inc. www.hafele.com
176 Hambro www.hambro.ws
177 Hardwoods Specialty Products www.hardwoods-inc.com
178 Harvey’s – Kuppersbusch www.harveystores.ca
179 HD Supply Facilities Maintenance www.hdsupply.ca
180 Heat and Frost Insulators www.insulators118.org
181 Henry Company www.henry.com
182 Hilti Canada Corporation www.ca.hilti.com
183 Homeowner Protection Office www.hpo.bc.ca
184 Houle Electric www.houle.ca
185 HUBBELL CANADA LP (LIGHTING DIVISION) WWW.HUBBELLONLINE.COM
186 Hyperline Systems www.Hyperline.com
187 ICBA www.icba.ca
188 iCheck – National General Maintenance and Repair www.icheckinc.ca
189 Interior Designers Institute of BC www.idibc.org
190 IFMA – British Columbia Chapter www.ifmabc.org
191 IMAGINiT Technologies www.imaginit.rand.com
192 Infocus Corporate Environment www.infocuscorp.ca
193 InfraRed Imaging Solutions Inc. www.irismaintenancesolutions.com
194 Innotech Windows Canada Inc. www.innotech-windows.com
195 Innovation Stones Ltd. www.innovationstones.ca
196 Innovative Fall Protection www.innovativefallprotection.com
197 InPro Corporation www.inprocorp.com
198 Insulspan www.insulspan.com
199 Integrity Mechanical www.integritymechanical.ca
200 InterCoast Sales Agency www.intercoastsales.ca
201 Interior Surfaces www.interiorsurfaces.ca
202 Inter-Provincial Roof Consultants Ltd. www.iprc.ca
203 Investors Group www.investorsgroup.com
204 IREM BC Chapter 50 www.irembc.ca
205 ITW Construction Products www.itwconstruction.ca
206 I-XL Masonry Supplies www.ixlmasonry.com
207 J&S Cabinet Doors Ltd. www.jscd.ca
208 Jaga Canada Climate Systems Inc. www.jaga-canada.com
209 James Hardie www.jameshardie.com
210 JELD-WEN Windows & Doors www.jeld-wen.ca
211 Johnsonite www.johnsonite.com
212 Journal of Commerce www.reedbusiness.com
213 Jouta Performance Group www.jouta.com
214 Julian Ceramic Tile www.juliantile.com
215 KAAIG – Retractable Living Space Solutions www.kaaig.com
216 Kate Holland Landscape Accessories Ltd. www.khla.com
217 Kingspan Insulated Panels Ltd. www.kingspanpanels.com
218 Kitchen Craft Cabinetry & FloForm Countertops www.kitchencraft.com
219 KJA Consultants Inc. www.kja.com
220 KM Roberts + Associates Ltd. www.kmroberts.com
221 Kolbe Gallery www.kolbegallery.com
222 Kul Enerprises Inc. www.kulinc.com
223 Leisure Baths Ltd. www.relax-a-mist.com
224 Levelset Technologies/ProSpec www.levelset-technologies.com
225 LEVITON www.leviton.com
226 Lightolier www.canlyte.com
227 LOGIX ICF www.logixicf.com
228 LSC Pre-cast Systems www.lscprecast.com
229 Luktor Contracting Inc. www.luktor.com
230 Lynden Door Inc www.lyndendoor.com
231 Lyonstone Inc. www.lyonstone.com
232 Macdonald & Lawrence Timber Framing Ltd. www.macdonaldandlawrence.ca
233 Mainland Concrete Lifters www.mainlandlifters.com
234 Mainland K2 Stone www.mainlandk2stone.com
235 Malco Products, Inc. www.malcotools.com
236 Mansonville Plastics/Korolite Engineered Panel Structures Ltd. www.mansonvilleplastics.com
237 MAPEI Inc. www.mapei.com
238 Maple Leaf Self Storage www.mapleleafstorage.com
239 Marvin Windows & Doors Canada www.marvincanada.com
240 Masco Canada www.mascocanada.com
241 Maxxon Canada www.maxxon.com
242 Mayne Coatings Corp www.maynecoatings.com
243 MCGREGOR THOMPSON HARDWARE LTD www.mcgregor-thompson.com
244 McKillican Canadian www.mckillican.com
245 MDE Enterprises Ltd. www.mde-electrical.com
246 Measure Masters www.measuremasters.ca
247 MediaEDGE Communications West Inc. www.mediaedge.ca
248 Mercedes-Benz Canada www.mercedes-benz.ca
249 METAL BUILDING GROUP www.metalbuildinggroup.ca
250 Metl-Span www.metlspan.com
251 Metro Vancouver www.metrovancouver.org
252 Metro Wallcoverings www.metrowallvocerings.com
253 Midland Appliance www.midlandappliance.com
254 Mitsubishi Electric Sales www.mitsubishielectric.ca
255 Mohawk Flush Doors, A Masonite Company www.mohawkdoors.com
256 Monitors in Motion www.monitorsinmotion.com
257 Moulding & Millwork www.mouldingandmillwork.com
258 Nana Wall Systems, Inc. www.nanawall.com
259 National Master Specification Secretariat (PWGSC) www.tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
260 Natural Resources Canada (Buildings Division) www.oee.nrcan.gc.ca
261 Neogard www.conprosystems.com
262 Networx Renovations & Construction www.networx-excellence.com
263 Networx Windows & Doors www.networx-excellence.com
264 Nichiha USA, Inc www.nichiha.com
265 Nissan Canada www.nissan.ca
266 NKBA www.nkbabc.org
267 Nordic Engineered Wood www.nordicewp.com
268 Northwest Systems Corp. www.nwsystemscorp.com
269 Novanni Stainless Inc. www.novanni.ca
270 NRC Construction www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca/irc-irc/
271 NSD Disposal www.nsddisposal.com
272 Old Iron Studio Ltd. www.oldironstudio.com
273 Old World Door www.oldworlddoor.com
274 On Side Restorations www.onside.ca
275 Orion Eco Tech www.orionecotech.com
276 Orion Hardware Corporation www.orionhardware.com
277 Overhead Door Company of Vancouver www.overheaddoor.ca
278 P.J.White Hardwoods a division of Richelieu Hardware Canada Ltd. www.pjwhitehardwoods.com
279 PacBlue Printing www.pacblueprinting.com
280 Pacific Environmental Consulting – A Total Safety Company www.pacificenvironmentalbc.com
281 Pacific Range Hood (Canada) Ltd. www.pacificrangehood.com
282 Pacific Watchman Inc. www.pacificwatchman.com
283 Paisley Products of Canada Incorporated www.paisleypro.com
284 PAMA www.pama.ca
285 Pangaea Natural Stone Inc. www.PangaeaNaturalStone.com
286 Patcraft www.patcraft.com
287 Pattar Cedar Products Ltd. www.pattargroup.com
288 Pella Windows and Doors www.pella.com
289 Penfolds Roofing & Siding Ltd. www.penfoldsroofing.com
290 PHH ARC Environmental Ltd. www.phharcenv.com
291 Philips Lighting (div. of Philips Electronics) www.philips.com
292 Phoenix Enteprises Ltd. www.phoenixenterprisesltd.com
293 Phoenix Glass & AlliedWindows www.phoenixglassinc.com
294 Pigeon Patrol Products & Services www.pigeonpatrol.ca
295 Plasti-Fab Ltd. www.plastifab.com
296 PNA Group www.pnagroupplm.com
297 Polygon (formerly-anciennement Munters) www.polygongroup.ca
298 Poly-Mor Canada Inc. www.poly-mor.ca
299 Power House Building Solutions www.power-house.ca
300 PPG Pittsburgh Paints www.voiceofcolor.com
301 Precise Parklink Inc. www.preciseparklink.com
302 PREMIER VANCOUVER ELECTRICAL APPLIANCE CO.,LTD www.premie.com.cn
303 Primacoustic div of Radial Engineering www.primacoustic.com
304 Pro-Bel Enterprises www.pro-bel.ca
305 Public Works and Government Services Canada www.buyandsell.gc.ca
306 Quad-Lock Building Systems Ltd. www.quadlock.com
307 Quantum Lighting Inc. www.quantumlighting.com
308 Radon Environmental Management Corporation www.radongasdetector.ca
309 Ramos Parkade Services www.ramosholdings.ca
310 RCABC www.rcabc.org
311 Reed Construction Data www.reedbusiness.com
312 Regal Ideas www.regalideas.com
313 REIC Greater Vancouver www.reicvancouver.org
314 Reliance Protectron www.protectron.com
315 Resolution Reprographics Ltd. www.resrep.com
316 Richmond Elevator www.richmond-elevator.com
317 Ripples Kitchen & Bath www.rippleskitchenandbath.com
318 Roof Consultants Institute www.rciwesterncanada.org
319 RPM First Aid Services Ltd. www.rpmfirstaid.ca
320 RYCOM TPM www.rycomtpm.ca
321 Schluter Systems www.schluter.com
322 Sea-Jae Builders Ltd. www.sea-jae.ca
323 Sherine Industries www.sherineindustries.com
324 Sidler mirror cabinets www.sidler-international.com
325 Simson Maxwell www.simson-maxwell.com
326 Six Star Trading Ltd. www.sixstar100.com
327 SJ Imports Ltd. www.sjimports.ca
328 Skyfold (Vertical Solutions Inc.) www.skyfoldwalls.com
329 Skyline Building Systems www.dec-tec.com
330 Smart Surface Technology www.colormakerfloors.com
331 Solaira Heating Systems Inforesight Consumer Products www.solairaheaters.com
332 Solid Rock Fencing www.solidrockfencing.ca
333 Sound Advice www.soundav.ca
334 South Fraser Stairs www.stairsinternational.com
335 Spray-Lock www.spraylock.com
336 Standard Products Inc. www.standardpro.com
337 Starline Windows www.starlinewindows.com
338 Starpatch Concrete Products www.starpatchconcrete.com
339 Steels Industrial Products Ltd www.steels.com
340 Stilewood international door and window www.stilewood.com
341 Stonecraft / Aggressive Distribution Inc. www.stonecraft.ca
342 Studio G3 Glass Graphic Group Ltd. www.studiog3glass.com
343 SunProject Toro Inc www.sunproject.com
344 Suspended Stages www.suspendedstages.com
345 Swiss Solar Tech Ltd. www.swisssolartech.com
346 Synstone www.synstone.com
347 T.O.C. Green Pro www.tocgreenpro.com
348 Talius www.talius.com
349 TAYMOR INDUSTRIES LTD www.taymor.com
350 Tech-Crete www.tech-crete.com
351 Tendu Stretch Ceiling Group www.tendu.ca
352 Terasen Gas www.terasengas.com
353 Terra Forma Design Group In. www.terraformadesign.ca
354 Terratek Energy Solutions Inc. www.terratek.ca
355 The Trex Company, Inc. www.trex.com
356 Tile Safe Products www.tilesafe.ca
357 Total Power Ltd. www.totalpower.ca
358 Trail Appliances www.trailappliances.com
359 Trends Electronics International Inc. www.trendsinc.com
360 Tristar Brick & Block Ltd. www.tristarblock.com
361 Triumph Construction Company Inc. www.triumphconstruction.net
362 Tri-Y Enterprises Ltd. www.tri-y.com
363 True Level Concrete www.tncl.ca
364 TUFDEK www.tufdek.com
365 Ultimate Tools www.ultimatetools.ca
366 Universal Lighting Technologies Inc. www.unvlt.com
367 UNIVERSITY SPRINKLERS www.UniversitySprinklers.com
368 Upper Canada Forest Products www.ucfp.com
369 Valley Countertops Industries www.silestone.ca
370 Vancouver Regional Construction Association www.vrca.bc.ca
371 VanderWal Homes & Commercial Group www.trusses.ca
372 Vicwest www.vicwest.com
373 Viessmann Manufacturing Co Inc www.viessmann.ca
374 Viewpoint Construction Software www.viewpointcs.com
375 VingCard Elsafe www.vingcard.com
376 Vinyltek Windows www.vinyltek.com
377 W Group www.white-wood.com
378 WarmlyYours.com, Inc. www.WarmlyYours.com
379 Waste Management www.wm.com
380 Watertiger www.watertiger.net
381 West Coast Windows www.westcoastwindows.ca
382 Westeck Windows Mfg Inc. www.westeckwindows.com
383 Western Elevator Ltd. www.westernelevator.com
384 White River Hardwoods-Woodworks, Inc. WWW.WhiteRiver.com
385 Whittaker Designs www.whittakerdesigns.com
386 Wide Plank Hardwood Ltd. www.wideplankhardwood.com
387 Willis Group of Companies www.4willis.com
388 Wine Cellar Depot www.winecellardepot.com
389 Wishbone Site Furnishings www.wishboneltd.com
390 WorkSafe BC www.worksafebc.com
391 Xibita www.xibita.com
392 Xypex Chemical Corporation www.xypex.com
393 Yardi Systems, Inc. www.yardi.com
394 Zurn Industries Limited www.zurn.com