2019 Kanada Kapı Pencere Fuar Katılımcı Listesi
SIRA      FİRMA      ÜLKE         WEB
1 Horst Klaes GMBH & Co. KG. ALMANYA www.klaes.de
2 Fentro KANADA www.fentro.com
3 Exova HOLLANDA www.element.com
4 Leading Edge 95 AMERİKA www.leadingedgedistribution.com
5 aluplast GmbH ALMANYA www.aluplast.net
6 ODL AMERİKA www.odl.com
7 S.I.L Plastic KANADA www.silplastic.com
8 Door Depot Canada KANADA www.doordepotcanada.com
9 John Evans AMERİKA www.springcompany.com
10 Doorcom KANADA www.doorcom.ca
11 TRUFORM KANADA www.truformproducts.com
12 Vicone High Performance Rubbe KANADA www.viconerubber.com
13 Interlock USA AMERİKA www.interlockna.com
14 FeneTech Inc. AMERİKA www.fenetech.com
15 Glaston/Bystronic Glass FİNLANDİYA www.glaston.net
16 Componex KANADA www.componex.ca
17 Tremco KANADA www.tremcosealants.com
18 Laurentide KANADA www.societelaurentide.ca
19 Paradigm AMERİKA www.paradigmwindows.com
20 Windowmaker Software Ltd İNGİLTERE www.windowmaker.com
21 Superior Finishes KANADA www.superiorfinishesinc.com
22 Roto Fasco Canada ALMANYA www.otonorthamerica.com
23 Erdman Automation Corp. AMERİKA www.erdmanautomation.com
24 Millcraft Systems KANADA www.millcraftcustomwindows.com
25 Quanex AMERİKA www.quanex.com
26 Weston Wood Solutions Inc. KANADA www.westonwoodsolutions.com
27 Screenco KANADA www.screenco.ca
28 Passive House ALMANYA www.passivehouse.com
29 Skyreach Group KANADA www.skyreachgroupinc.com
30 Fenestration Review Magazine KANADA www.fenestrationreview.com
31 INT Machines KANADA www.int-machinery.com
32 Elton Manufactoring KANADA www.eltonmanufacturing.com
33 VEKA AMERİKA www.vekainc.com
34 Richersons KANADA www.richersonsdoors.com
35 Continental AMERİKA www.cwgwindows.com
36 PH Tech KANADA www.phtech.ca
37 Everlast KANADA www.everlastproducts.ca
38 Ultrafab AMERİKA www.ultrafab.com
39 Mennie Canada KANADA www.menniecanada.com
40 AD Fast KANADA www.adfastcorp.com
41 KEAR Fabrication Inc KANADA www.kearmfg.com
42 Cartons Corruguard KANADA www.cartonscorruguard.com
43 Protomach KANADA www.protomach.ca
44 Novagard AMERİKA www.novagard.com
45 AMESBURY TRUTH AMERİKA www.amesburytruth.com
46 H.B. Fuller AMERİKA www.hbfuller.com
47 Endura Products AMERİKA www.enduraproducts.com
48 Skyreach Group KANADA www.skyreachgroupinc.com
49 Novatech KANADA www.groupenovatech.com
50 JSA Machinery KANADA www.jsapvcmachineries.com
51 Energi KANADA www.energifenestration.com
52 Vitrager www.vitrager.com
53 Sturtz Machinery Inc AMERİKA www.stuertz.com
54 Prolux Paints Inc. KANADA www.proluxprotech.com
55 LM Packaging KANADA www.emballageslm.ca
56 Fiberglass Fiberlink KANADA www.fiberglassfiberlink.com
57 Aquasuretech KANADA www.aquasurtech-oem.com
58 LePage/Henkel AMERİKA www.henkel.com
59 Ferco Architectural Hardware Inc. ALMANYA www.ferco.ca
60 UL LLC AMERİKA www.ul.com
61 Delta Balance Systems   ***   ***
62 Fenzi İTALYA www.fenzigroup.com
63 Fenestratio AMERİKA www.fenestratio.com
64 Kleiberit Canada & American Renolit Corp HOLLANDA www.renolit.com
65 CAN-BEST Testing Laboratories KANADA www.can-best.com
66 Fenestra FİNLANDİYA www.fenestra.fi
67 Vi-Lux Building Products Inc. KANADA www.vi-lux.com
68 Sun-Spot AMERİKA www.sunspotwindows.com
69 Peintures Industrielles Multi-Pro Inc. KANADA www.gaautomobile.com
70 FenCan Partners HUB   ***   ***
71 Forel Spa İTALYA www.forelspa.com
72 Lothar’s Industrial Sales KANADA www.lothars.ca
73 Trimlite KANADA www.trimlite.com
74 DWM Magazine AMERİKA www.dwmmag.com
75 Les Industries Radisson KANADA www.industriesradisson.com
76 Tycoon Global Trading KANADA www.tycoonglobal.ca